Management and Office

Ulrike Hinrichs

Executive Member of the BVK Board

030 / 30 69 82-0

bvk@bvkap.de

Anna Jacobi

Head of Events

030 / 30 69 82-13

jacobi@bvkap.de

Attila Dahmann

Head of Research

030 / 30 69 82-15

dahmann@bvkap.de

Andreas Seehofer

Head of Media and Finance

030 / 30 69 82-18

seehofer@bvkap.de

Amid Jabbour

Head of Public Relations

030/ 30 69 82-27

jabbour@bvkap.de

Juliane Schulz

Assistent

030 / 30 69 82 - 0

schulz@bvkap.de

Daryna Illienko

030 / 30 69 82 26

illienko@bvkap.de

Sibylla von Sahr

Trainee

030 30 69 82 -11

sahr@bvkap.de