Management and Office

Ulrike Hinrichs

Executive Member of the BVK Board

030 / 30 69 82-0

bvk@bvkap.de

Swantje Freifrau von Massenbach

Deputy Managing Director and Head of Public Affairs

030 / 30 69 82-17

massenbach@bvkap.de

Anna Jacobi

Head of Events, Office Manager

030 / 30 69 82-11

jacobi@bvkap.de

Attila Dahmann

Head of Research

030 / 30 69 82-15

dahmann@bvkap.de

Janine Heidenfelder

Head of Public Relations

030 / 30 69 82-24

heidenfelder@bvkap.de

Andreas Seehofer

Head of Media and Finance

030 / 30 69 82-18

seehofer@bvkap.de

Sophia von Hodenberg

Consultant

030/30 69 82-25

vonhodenberg@bvkap.de

Juliane Schulz

Assistent

030 / 30 69 82 - 0

schulz@bvkap.de