Management and Office

Ulrike Hinrichs

Executive Member of the BVK Board

030 / 30 69 82-0

bvk@bvkap.de

Anna Jacobi

Head of Events

030 / 30 69 82-13

jacobi@bvkap.de

Attila Dahmann

Head of Research

030 / 30 69 82-15

dahmann@bvkap.de

Amid Jabbour

Head of Public Relations

030/ 30 69 82-27

jabbour@bvkap.de

Eva A. Helmes LL.M

Business Development

030 / 30 69 82-18

helmes@bvkap.de

Sibylla von Sahr

030 / 3069 8224

sahr@bvkap.de

Fabian Gödelmann

030 / 3069 8211

goedelmann@bvkap.de

Daryna Illienko

030 / 30 69 82 26

illienko@bvkap.de

Lea Rossberger

030 / 3069 82 – 0

rossberger@bvkap.de