Management and Office

Ulrike Hinrichs

Executive Member of the BVK Board

030 / 30 69 82-0

bvk@bvkap.de

Christoph J. Stresing

Deputy Managing Director and Head of Public Affairs

030 / 30 69 82-17

stresing@bvkap.de

Julia Elsner

Office Manager

030 / 30 69 82-13

elsner@bvkap.de

Martin Bolits

Head of Investor & International Relations, Parliamentary Contacts

030 / 30 69 82-18

bolits@bvkap.de

Attila Dahmann

Head of Research

030 / 30 69 82-15

dahmann@bvkap.de

Janine Heidenfelder

Head of Press & Public Relations

030 / 30 69 82-24

heidenfelder@bvkap.de

Maria Sürig

Event Consultant

030 / 30 69 82-11

suerig@bvkap.de

Lisa Streidt

Assistant to Ulrike Hinrichs

030 / 30 69 82-12

streidt@bvkap.de